Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lu Ms. Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd

Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd

1209736860@qq.com

86-519-88912825

Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовОдноразовый шприцТуберкулиновый шприц
Product Categories

Туберкулиновый шприц (Total 11 Products)

Категория продукта Туберкулиновый шприц, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Одноразовый туберкулиновый шприц, Шприц туберкулина 1 мл поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Безыгольный шприц с туберкулином R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Одноразовый туберкулиновый шприц со скользящим наконечником

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Завод по производству шприцев для туберкулеза с CE ISO Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3....
Дешевая цена туберкулиновый шприц EO Gas Sterile

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Дешевая цена туберкулиновый шприц EO Gas Sterile Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3....
Завод по производству шприцев для туберкулеза с CE ISO

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Завод по производству шприцев для туберкулеза с CE ISO Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3....
Заводская цена bd туберкулин шприц 1 мл

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Заводская цена bd туберкулин шприц 1 мл Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3. Изделие...
Заводская цена шприц BD Tuberculin

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Заводская цена шприц BD Tuberculin Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3. Изделие...
Лучшая цена на туберкулиновый шприц с качеством

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Лучшая цена на шприц с туберкулином с качеством Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3....
Заводская цена bd туберкулин шприц 1cc

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Заводская цена bd туберкулин шприц 1cc Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3. Изделие...
Шприц с туберкулином на 1 мл с иглой или без иглы

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Шприц с туберкулином на 1 мл с иглой или без иглы Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3....
Одноразовый медицинский шприц для туберкулина

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Одноразовый медицинский шприц для туберкулина Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3. Изделие...
1 мл стерильный одноразовый туберкулиновый шприц на 1 мл

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

1 мл стерильный одноразовый туберкулиновый шприц на 1 мл Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности;...
Шприц Tuberculin 1 мл Одноразовый шприц

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: ПЭ / блистер

Шприц Tuberculin 1 мл Одноразовый шприц Цена : Совместная торговля и производство на протяжении 30 лет, мы можем предложить вам лучшую цену с высоким качеством. Примечание Более подробная информация не может быть представлена ​​полностью,...

Китай Туберкулиновый шприц Поставщики

Цена: Совместная торговля и производство в течение 30 лет, мы можем предложить вам лучшую цену с высоким качеством.
Примечание: более подробную информацию невозможно показать полностью, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, и мы всегда ждем вас.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lu Ms. Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd

Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd

July1209736860@163.com

86-519-88912825

Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsDisposable SyringeTuberculin Syringe

Tuberculin Syringe (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of Tuberculin Syringe, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Disposable Tuberculin Syringe, Tuberculin 1Ml Syringe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tuberculin Needleless Syringe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Tuberculin Syringe 1ml Disposable Syringe

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: PE/Blister

Tuberculin Syringe 1ml Disposable Syringe Price Joint of trading and manufacture for 30 years we can quote the best price with high quality for you Remark More detail can not be showed completely please do not hesitate to inquiry us and we are...
Cheap Price Tuberculin syringe EO Gas Sterile

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

Cheap Price Tuberculin syringe EO Gas Sterile Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non...
Best Price Of Tuberculin Syringe With The Quality

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

Best Price Of Tuberculin Syringe With The Quality Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non...
1ml Sterile Disposable 1ml Tuberculin Syringe

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

1ml Sterile Disposable 1ml Tuberculin Syringe Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non...
Disposable Medical Tuberculin Syringe

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

Disposable Medical Tuberculin Syringe Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic...
Factory Price bd Tuberculin Syringe 1cc

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

Factory Price bd Tuberculin Syringe 1cc Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic...
Disposable Tuberculin Syringe With Slip Tip

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

Tuberculosis syringe Factory With CE ISO Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic...
Tuberculosis syringe Factory With CE ISO

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

Tuberculosis syringe Factory With CE ISO Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic...
1ml Tuberculin Syringe With Needle Or Without Needle

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

1ml Tuberculin Syringe With Needle Or Without Needle Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile...
Factory Price BD Tuberculin Syringe

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

Factory Price BD Tuberculin Syringe Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic pyrogen...
Factory Price bd Tuberculin Syringe 1ml

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

Factory Price bd Tuberculin Syringe 1ml Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic...

China Tuberculin Syringe Suppliers

Price :Joint of trading and manufacture for 30 years, we can quote the best price with high quality for you
Remark :More detail can not be showed completely, please do not hesitate to inquiry us and we are always waiting for you.

New Products

Related Products List