Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lu Ms. Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd

Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd

1209736860@qq.com

86-519-88912825

Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовОдноразовый шприцОдноразовый медицинский стерильный шприц на 3 мл
Product Categories

Одноразовый медицинский стерильный шприц на 3 мл (Total 11 Products)

Категория продукта Одноразовый медицинский стерильный шприц на 3 мл, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Одноразовый медицинский стерильный шприц 3 мл; фабрика шприцев в Китае; шприц медицинского назначения с маркировкой CE и ISO, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Шприц 3cc Медицинское использование

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Шприц 3cc Медицинское использование Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3. Изделие...
Одноразовый медицинский шприц для инъекций 3 мл

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Одноразовый медицинский шприц для инъекций 3 мл Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3....
Одноразовый стерильный шприц Luer Slip 3 куб.

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Одноразовый стерильный шприц Luer Slip 3 куб. Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3. Изделие...
Цветной шприц 3cc нестандартных цветов с маркировкой CE

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Шприц для бесплатной продажи 3 мл с маркировкой CE Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3....
Цветной шприц 3 мл нестандартных цветов

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Шприц для бесплатной продажи 3 мл с маркировкой CE Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3....
Одноразовый медицинский стерильный шприц с люэровским замком 3 мл

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Одноразовый медицинский стерильный шприц с люэровским замком 3 мл Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока...
Шприц для бесплатной продажи 3 мл с маркировкой CE

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Шприц для бесплатной продажи 3 мл с маркировкой CE Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3....
3cc бесплатный экспортный шприц с маркировкой CE

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Одноразовый медицинский шприц на 3 мл Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3. Изделие...
Одноразовый стерильный инжектор объемом 3 куб.

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Одноразовый стерильный шприц Luer Slip 3 куб. Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3. Изделие...
Одноразовый медицинский шприц объемом 3 куб. См

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Одноразовый медицинский шприц объемом 3 куб. См Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3....
Одноразовый медицинский шприц на 3 мл

марка: Юаньдун

Подробности Упаковки: со средней коробкой или просто сумкой

Одноразовый медицинский шприц на 3 мл Меры предосторожности: 1. Продукт можно использовать только один раз, использовать сразу после вскрытия упаковки и уничтожить после использования; 2. Использовать до истечения срока годности; 3. Изделие...

Китай Одноразовый медицинский стерильный шприц на 3 мл Поставщики

Этот продукт состоит из цилиндра, плунжера, поршня и иглы. Этот цилиндр должен быть чистым и достаточно прозрачным, чтобы его можно было легко увидеть. Ствол и поршень хорошо сочетаются, имеют хорошие свойства скольжения и просты в использовании.
Продукт применим для проталкивания раствора в вену или подкожно, также может извлекать кровь из человеческого тела в венах. Он подходит пользователям разного возраста и является основным методом инфузии.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Lu Ms. Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd

Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd

July1209736860@163.com

86-519-88912825

Changzhou Yuandong Medical Equipments Co.,Ltd
HomeProductsDisposable Syringe3ml Disposable Medical Sterile Syringe

3ml Disposable Medical Sterile Syringe (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of 3ml Disposable Medical Sterile Syringe, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3ml Disposable Medical Sterile Syringe;Syringe Factory In China;Medical Used Syringe With CE And ISO, 3ml Disposable Medical Sterile Syringe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 3ml Disposable Medical Sterile Syringe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
3cc Syringe Medical use

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3cc Syringe Medical use Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic pyrogen free and no...
3ml Disposable Injector Medical Syringe

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3ml Disposable Injector Medical Syringe Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic...
3cc Luer Slip Disposable Sterile Syringe

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3cc Luer Slip Disposable Sterile Syringe Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic...
Colorful Syringe 3cc Custom Colors With CE

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3ml Free Sale Syringe With CE Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic pyrogen free...
Colorful Syringe 3ml Custom Colors

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3ml Free Sale Syringe With CE Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic pyrogen free...
3ml Free Sale Syringe With CE

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3ml Free Sale Syringe With CE Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic pyrogen free...
3ml Luer Lock Disposable Medical Sterile Syringe

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3ml Luer Lock Disposable Medical Sterile Syringe Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non...
3cc Free Export Syringe With CE

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3ml Medical Syringe Single Use Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic pyrogen free...
3ml Medical Syringe Single Use

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3ml Medical Syringe Single Use Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic pyrogen free...
3cc Medical Syringe Single Use

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3cc Medical Syringe Single Use Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic pyrogen free...
3cc Sterile Injector Single Use

Brand: Yuandong

Packaging: with middle box or just bag

3cc Luer Slip Disposable Sterile Syringe Precautions 1 The product can be used only once should be used immediately after opening the package and destroyed after use 2 Use before expire date 3 The product is sterilized by EO gas sterile non toxic...

China 3ml Disposable Medical Sterile Syringe Suppliers

This product is made of barrel , plunger ,piston and needle.This barrel should be clean and transparent enough to easy observe.Barrel and piston matches well and it has a good property of sliding,and is easy to be used.
The product is applicable to push the solution to the blood vein or subcutaneous , also can extraction blood from the human body in the veins.It suits users of different age and is the basic methods of infusion.

New Products

Related Products List